Liz Lynch, Author of Smart Networking, on Wild Woman Network

On air Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 2PM EDT

Liz Lynch shows busy professionals and entrepreneurs—introverts and extroverts alike—how to get 24/7 networking results WITHOUT the 24/7 effort. As a top networking strategist, speaker, and author of Smart Networking: Attract a Following In Person and Online (McGraw-Hill, 2008), Liz has appeared in The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and USA Today, as well as on ABC News, Fox Business News, CNBC.com, Forbes.com and Businessweek.com. She holds an engineering degree from UC Berkeley and an MBA from Stanford University. For more smart networking tips and resources, and to test your own “networking attraction factor” visit http://www.NetworkingExcellence.com.



Listen to the show live @ 11 AM PT, 2 PM ET, 7 PM UK
Call-in Number:(347) 202-0660

Subscribe –>Wild Woman Network Radio Show

Sandra Lee Schubert © All Rights Reserved, 2009

Subscribe to Wild Woman Network by Email

Share